What are you doing for the big game on Sunday? Are you hosting a party, or attending one somewhere else? What’s your favorite food to make/eat at a Super Bowl gathering? Are you looking forward to seeing the ads more than the game? Or do you have something completely different planned for the day?

I’m not sure what we’re doing this year, I have no doubt we’ll be sitting on the couch & screaming at the TV. I know it won’t be sitting in the stands in Indy watching the game. I’ve never seen a Super Bowl live. I may have to add that to my bucket list. I do love to critic the ads; it’s almost my favorite part of the game. We don’t really have a dog in the fight, so I’m guessing; we’ll be rooting for whoever has the ball??? I can do that what a few appetizers, some comfort food & jammies. Go Team!

The words “I am…” are potent words. The thing you’re claiming has a way of reaching back and claiming you. ~ A. L. Kitselman

